The spectacular 1988 album that was the swan song of this incredibly influential funk/soul outfit, Ohio Players!

Featuring a more modern urban/hip hop sound, the album remains a fitting finale with such stellar gems as "Sweat," "Vibe Alive," "I'm Madd" and more!

Packaged with full art reproductions and complete lyrics!

1. Get 2 The Good Part
2. Sweat
3. From Now On [Let's Play]
4. Show Off
5. Just To Show My Love
6. I'm Madd!
7. Vibe Alive
8. Rock The House
9. Just A Minute
10. Reputation
11. Try

Amazon USA-
Ohio Players - Back - Music