Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Rep Power

    Will Dowling - 'Sophisticated Soul' New Album

    Yesterday Will Dowling released his new album 'Sophisticated Soul' and Sophisticated, is completely the right descripion, this is his 25th Album, I never forget his first release and what an album that was, Will came over to the UK, and did interviews with media and Radio Stations in his London Hotel, what a pleasure it was to meet and speak with will.

    This album seems to see Will right back at his best with his vocal! One disappointment is download only, okay I have come to love download, such as Spotify, must of my collection I have downloaded there, and it is worth the monthly subscription, but I do like a hard copy, especially artists I like and have every album released, last night I asked Will, please consider a small CD run, I can but hope.

    Worth checking it out!
    Last edited by jaybs; 11-03-2021 at 06:19 AM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Rep Power
    Will Downing continues to serve his fan base through his own Sophisticated Soul Record label. Spanning 8 songs, Will Downing Sophisticated Soul track list includes:

    1. Baby I'm Yours
    2. Come With Me
    3. Let's Go
    4. Love Language
    5. Never Wanted Anyone
    6. Old School Love
    7. Warmth of You
    8. When I First Saw You



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts


Ralph Terrana

Welcome to Soulful Detroit! Kindly Consider Turning Off Your Ad BlockingX
Soulful Detroit is a free service that relies on revenue from ad display [regrettably] and donations. We notice that you are using an ad-blocking program that prevents us from earning revenue during your visit.
Ads are REMOVED for Members who donate to Soulful Detroit. [You must be logged in for ads to disappear]
And have Ads removed.