The Pointer Sisters' first two fantastic albums for Blue Thumb Records, dating from 1973 and 1974. This package features the US Top 40 hits 'Yes We Can Can' and 'Fairytale'. In the early 1980s, The Pointer Sisters had huge international success with their disco/pop hits. Digitally remastered and slipcased. With new notes.

The Pointer Sisters:
1. Yes We Can Can
2. Cloudburst
3. Jada
4. River Boulevard
5. Old Songs
6. That's How I Feel
7. Sugar
8. Pains And Tears
9. Naked Foot
10. Wang Dang Doodle
That's A Plenty:
11. Bangin' On The Pipes / Steam Heat
12. Salt Peanuts
13. Grinning In Your Face
14. Shaky Flat Blues
15. That's A Plenty / Surfeit, U.S.A.
16. Little Pony
17. Fairytale
18. Black Coffee
19. Love In Them There Hills

Amazon USA

Available for pre-order soon:

Amazon UK