This title will be released on February 19, 2021

All songs are newly remastered.

1. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
2. Do Right Woman - Do Right Man
3. Respect
4. Baby I Love You
5. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
6. Chain Of Fools
7. (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone
8. Ain't No Way
9. Think
10. I Say A Little Prayer
11. Bridge Over Troubled Water
12. Rock Steady
13. Day Dreaming
14. Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
15. Something He Can Feel

Name:  51VXh5-OeNL.jpg
Views: 410
Size:  48.6 KB