Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1

    Reaching For Tomorrow - SWITCH Expanded Edition ( Digital only)

    It includes one previously unreleased track : TAHITI HUT , a Switch/Jermaine Jackson duet !!!!
    Last edited by mjdestiny; 08-01-2019 at 11:24 AM.

  2. #2

  3. #3
    I see Switch II and This Is My Dream are also available digitally!!!!! I had no idea!?

  4. #4
    The physical CD of Reaching For Tomorrow is available through the website Funky Town Grooves.

  5. #5
    Yes but without the bonus track TAHITI HUT :



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts


Ralph Terrana

Welcome to Soulful Detroit! Kindly Consider Turning Off Your Ad BlockingX
Soulful Detroit is a free service that relies on revenue from ad display [regrettably] and donations. We notice that you are using an ad-blocking program that prevents us from earning revenue during your visit.
Ads are REMOVED for Members who donate to Soulful Detroit. [You must be logged in for ads to disappear]
And have Ads removed.