You're The Man is the first-ever planned 'lost' Tamla/Motown album from Marvin Gaye. Includes three tracks newly mixed by SaLaAM ReMi. The album also includes a rare long version of Marvin Gaye's cancelled Christmas single, as well as an unreleased vault mix of its instrumental B-side, and new essay by Marvin's biographer, David Ritz. You're The Man was the album originally proposed to follow-up the monumental What's Going On. The release coincides with the 60th anniversary of the Motown label and also Marvin Gaye's 80th Birthday (April 2).

1. You’re The Man
2. The World Is Rated X
3. Piece Of Clay
4. Where Are We Going?
5. I’m Gonna Give You Respect
6. Try It, You’ll Like It
7. You Are That Special One
8. We Can Make It Baby
9. My Last Chance (Salaam Remi Mix)
10. Symphony (Salaam Remi Mix)
11. I’d Give My Life For You (Salaam Remi Mix)
12. Woman Of The World
13. Christmas In The City (Instrumental)
14. You’re The Man (Version 2)
15. I Want To Come Home For Christmas
16. I’m Going Home (Move)
17. Checking Out (Double Clutch)