A gem!
01.Intro-Dirty Diana
02.I´m Coming Out
03.Chain Reaction
04.Missing You
05.Mirror Mirror
06.Theme From Mahogany [[Do You Know Where You´re Going To?)/Ain´t No Mountain High Enough
08.Say We Can
09.This House
10.Workin´ Overtime
11.Supremes Medley:
*Where Did Our Love Go
*Baby Love
*Stop! In The Name Of Love
*You Can´t Hurry Love
*You Keep Me Hangin´ On
*Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart
12.If We Hold On Together
13.Endless Love
14.Reach Out And Touch [[Somebody´s Hand)
15.What A Wonderful World