PDA

View Full Version : Truly A SITE--And Feast--For The Eyes - ITEMS AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE ONLY

test

Methuselah2
11-02-2013, 01:26 AM
I have not purchased anything, so I have no experience to share about that. I merely stumbled across this site.

I requested permission to post some photos from the site on SDF but my request was denied due to strict licensing agreements with third parties.

So, you'll have to check out the site for yourself. Although many items will, no doubt, be familiar to you and not every artist or group is represented, scattered throughout are things that made me stop dead in my tracks, that I'd never seen before, that just made me linger.

I ran separate searches for: Motown; The Supremes: Diana Ross; Kim Weston; Martha Reeves; Marvin Gaye; etc.

That's all I can tell you. Thought you'd be interested.

And here's the link:

http://www.allposters.com/-st/Motown-Posters_c11700_.htm?WT.cg_n=Search+Ahead&SSK=motown

theboyfromxtown
11-02-2013, 05:25 AM
I tried Velvelettes, Marvelettes Brenda Holloway Shorty Long Jimmy Ruffin.......and NOTHING.

Am I doing something wrong?

blueskies
11-02-2013, 08:02 AM
I have purchased from allposter over the years and they've been fine to deal with.

Roberta75
11-02-2013, 09:44 AM
I have not purchased anything, so I have no experience to share about that. I merely stumbled across this site.

I requested permission to post some photos from the site on SDF but my request was denied due to strict licensing agreements with third parties.

So, you'll have to check out the site for yourself. Although many items will, no doubt, be familiar to you and not every artist or group is represented, scattered throughout are things that made me stop dead in my tracks, that I'd never seen before, that just made me linger.

I ran separate searches for: Motown; The Supremes: Diana Ross; Kim Weston; Martha Reeves; Marvin Gaye; etc.

That's all I can tell you. Thought you'd be interested.

And here's the link: