PDA

View Full Version : Mary Wilson and Duke Fakir - Chicago Television Interview

test

marv2
10-24-2013, 11:13 PM
Here are those two nutty crazy kids again........hehehehehehe....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kmlNnRvh0bo&feature=youtube_gdata

REDHOT
10-24-2013, 11:59 PM
Thanks marv,i really enjoyed this interview.

stephanie
10-25-2013, 09:00 AM
This was funny! Marv you made my morning. I can tell those two still have a fondness for each other.

soulwally
10-25-2013, 01:59 PM
Brightened me up after a hard day at work. I've been working continously for 43 years so those two put me in the shade. I liked Mary lolling against those two cushions, and Duke still looks so fit and well.

marv2
10-25-2013, 07:05 PM
This was funny! Marv you made my morning. I can tell those two still have a fondness for each other.

Steph! Let's go to Chicago to the show and party for the holiday? LOL!

jillfoster
10-25-2013, 10:10 PM
Those two should just get married and get it over with! LOL

marv2
10-25-2013, 10:19 PM
Those two should just get married and get it over with! LOL

YA Think? LOL!!!!

captainjames
10-26-2013, 02:35 AM
Did Mary say that the Supreme gown display is still at "The Rock and Hall of Fame" in Ohio ?

luke
10-26-2013, 10:38 AM
What a great interview, thx Marv. Did they say they plan to do more stuff together?

Roberta75
10-26-2013, 11:39 AM
What a great interview, thx Marv. Did they say they plan to do more stuff together?

If you watched the entire 8.19 interview youd know the answer wouldnt you?

Roberta75
10-26-2013, 12:02 PM
Did Mary say that the Supreme gown display is still at "The Rock and Hall of Fame" in Ohio ?

No CaptainJames she said it had been at the RRHOF musem in Cleveland.

Best to you.

Roberta

captainjames
10-26-2013, 02:25 PM
Ok thanks Roberta

marv2
10-26-2013, 03:31 PM

You are most welcome Luke! But they've have done "stuff" together, ...............oh you meant more things professionally? LOL! I try to see what I can find out.

marv2