SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS
[REMOVE ADS]

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1

    Nike/Hip-O-Select

    Have you checked out the Hip-O-Select website recently?
    Do you see anything unusual?

  2. #2
    I went to another computer and everything appears to be normal. On my pc, when I click Hip-O-Select in my favorites, it takes me to a stange combo of a (brown background) Nike shoes blog filling most of the screen and the Hip-O-Select 'Browse By Category' listing in the usual spot. Very strange.
    I'll try deleting it from my favorites and re-loading the page.
    Sorry if I caused any confusion... I just wanted to know if it was me or if others getting the same strange conglomeration.

  3. #3
    ..it seemed fine - are you going to http://www.hip-oselect.com/ or has your browser been hijacked?

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Ralph Terrana
MODERATOR

Welcome to SoulfulDetroit!
You are invited to join in a Discussion of Detroit Soul Music and History, past and present.

SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS
[REMOVE ADS]